Mostly Marketing by Theresa B. Clarke

Sharing my love of marketing. Helping marketing students, marketing practitioners, & marketing professors connect with one another. Passionate about nurturing new marketing talent. Enjoys sharing novel ideas about a wide variety of topics…but mostly marketing.

James Madison Marketing Student Websites for Fall 2012

I am pleased to present the websites for my fall 2012 James Madison marketing students enrolled in MKTG 470.  Each student successfully purchased a WordPress hosting plan and a .com domain name using  GoDaddy.com.  During the next few weeks, my students will begin transforming their WordPress site into a unique creation.  At first, they will learn how to establish a site theme, edit their “sample” page, create new web pages, manage their navigational bar, create permalinks, get their blog started, customize authorship of their blog, work with widgets, add images to their website, and create hyperlinks to images and text.  Later in the course, students will explore various plug-ins for search engine optimization and site analytics, change their site theme to reflect their individual personalities, add blog posts, enable social media sharing, and much more.

I am very excited to help my students hone their technological skills.   Below is a listing of my fall 2012 students and their URLs.

 

Rommel Aguilar http://rommelite.com
Sharlene
Kristen
Anonick
Baltimore
http://sharleneanonick.com
http://kristinbaltimore.com/
Nicole Bandy http://nicolebandy.com
Ryan Barto http://ryanbarto.com
Lexi Bittinger http://lexibittinger.com
Jon Bodnar http://jonbodnar.com 
Danielle Brooks http://dannieb.com
Jasmine Butler http://jasminebutler.com
Daniel Carr http://danielacarr.com
Sarah Collie http://sjcollie.com 
Morgan Darnell http://morgandarnell.com
Mollie Delp http://molliedelp.com
Sam Denny http://samdenny.com
Yvan Do http://yvando.com
Matthew Eisenman http://eisenmansplace.com
Shivonne Gallagher http://shivonnegallagher.com
Wesley Goodman http://wesleygoodman.com
Patricia Goose http://PatriciaGoose.com
Rachel Graf http://rachelgraf.com
Nicole Halbach http://nhalbach.com
Lindsay Hayes http://lindsayhayes.com
Lindsay Hoefferle http://lindsayhoefferle.com
Shahana Islam http://shahanabislam.com
Westley Joseph http://wesjoseph.com
David Judd http://davidsecretstuff.com
Matt Klein http://whoismattklein.com 
Alexander Langel http://alexlangel.com
Colleen Leahigh http://colleenleahigh.com
Matt Madison http://mattmadison12.com
Ghizlaine Mallek http://ghizlainemallek.com
Clint Mann http://clintonjmann.com
Cortney Marchetto http://cortneyali.com
Chuck McCarthy http://iamchuckmccarthy.com
Ben McGarry http://benmcg.com
John McLean http://johnnmclean.com
Meghan McNally http://meghan-jennifer.com
Shay Meadows http://shaymeadows.com
Catalina Mendieta http://catamendieta.com
Christian Millen http://christianmillen.com
Keri Miner http://keriminer.com
Ranna Mohajer http://rannamohajer.com
Brian Natale http://briannatale.com
Alison Outland http://alisonout.com
Jessica Parker http://jessica-parker.com
Scott Pridgen http://scottpridg.com
Cara Prodanovich http://caraprodanovich.com
Eric Reiske http://ericmreiske.com
Meredith Riddell http://meredithriddell.com
ChasLauren SandridgeSheridan http://chassandridge.com
http://laurenmsheridan.com
Susan Sturgeon http://susansturgeon.com
Brandon Trautman http://brandonjtrautman.com
Rebecca Weingartner http://rebeccaweingartner.com
Cassandra Welsh http://welshcc.com
Matthew Weltz http://mattweltz.com
Sara Whitley http://sarawhitley.com
Jacob Winston http://jcwinston.com
Meredith Wood http://merewoood.com

2 Responses to James Madison Marketing Student Websites for Fall 2012

  1. Pingback: Google AdWords Exercise - Fall 2012 | Dr. Theresa B. Clarke

  2. Pingback: Analyzing Analytics | Cassandra Welsh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Privacy Policy | Disclosures