Mostly Marketing by Theresa B. Clarke

Sharing my love of marketing. Helping marketing students, marketing practitioners, & marketing professors connect with one another. Passionate about nurturing new marketing talent. Enjoys sharing novel ideas about a wide variety of topics…but mostly marketing.

Twitter IDs for my Fall 2012 MKTG 470 Students at JMU

Twitter IDs for my Fall 2012 MKTG 470 Students at JMU

Rommel Aguilar https://twitter.com/Rom_Aguilar4
Sharlene Anonick https://twitter.com/anonicsn
Kristen Baltimore http://twitter.com/kabaltimore
Nicole Bandy https://twitter.com/NicoleBandy
Ryan Barto https://twitter.com/ryanbarto
Lexi Bittinger https://twitter.com/aLillBitt
Jon Bodnar https://twitter.com/JonathanBodnar1
Danielle Brooks https://twitter.com/danielle_emilie
Jasmine Butler https://twitter.com/Jasmine47826731
Daniel Carr https://twitter.com/Daniel_A_Carr
Sarah Collie https://twitter.com/sjcollie
Morgan Darnell https://twitter.com/MorganEDarnell
Mollie Delp https://twitter.com/TwiterlessMollz
Sam Denny https://twitter.com/SamDenny5
Yvan Do https://twitter.com/whyvan
Matthew Eisenman https://twitter.com/TheRealEisenman
Shivonne Gallagher https://twitter.com/SMGAL13
Wesley Goodman https://twitter.com/Wes_Good
Patricia Goose https://twitter.com/G00SE_T
Rachel Graf https://twitter.com/rachel_graf
Nicole Halbach https://twitter.com/nhalbach
Lindsay Hayes https://twitter.com/okhayes
Lindsay Hoefferle https://twitter.com/lindsayhoef
Shahana Islam https://twitter.com/shahanabislam
Westley Joseph https://twitter.com/Boarderr18
David Judd https://twitter.com/DavidIJudd
Matt Klein https://twitter.com/matthew_klein
Alexande Langel https://twitter.com/alexl182
Colleen Leahigh https://twitter.com/ColleenLeahigh
Matt Madison https://twitter.com/mattmadison3
Ghizlaine Mallek https://twitter.com/Ghizzles
Clint Mann https://twitter.com/clintonjmann
Cortney Marchetto https://twitter.com/cortneyali
Chuck McCarthy https://twitter.com/mrchuckmccarthy
Ben McGarry https://twitter.com/mcgarry_ben
John McLean https://twitter.com/mcleanj12
Meghan McNally https://twitter.com/megmcnally91
Shay Meadows https://twitter.com/ShayMarie_28
Catalina Mendieta https://twitter.com/cmendiet
Christian Millen https://twitter.com/millencj
Keri Miner https://twitter.com/keriminer
Ranna Mohajer https://twitter.com/RannaMohajer
Brian Natale https://twitter.com/natalebw
Alison Outland https://twitter.com/alison_out
Jessica Parker https://twitter.com/parke2jm
Scott Pridgen https://twitter.com/scott_pridgen91
Cara Prodanovich https://twitter.com/caraprod
Eric Reiske https://twitter.com/Ereiske
Meredith Riddell https://twitter.com/riddelma
Chas Sandridge https://twitter.com/c_sand24
Lauren Sheridan https://twitter.com/sheridlm
Susan Sturgeon https://twitter.com/SoozanSturgeon
Brandon Trautman https://twitter.com/BJTrautman
Rebecca Weingartner https://twitter.com/becky_weingartn
Cassandra Welsh https://twitter.com/cass_welsh
Matthew Weltz https://twitter.com/El_Mattador101
Sara Whitley https://twitter.com/whitley_sara
Jacob Winston https://twitter.com/JCWinston89
Meredith Wood https://twitter.com/merewoood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Privacy Policy | Disclosures