Twitter IDs for my MKTG 470 Students – Spring 2011

Follow my MKTG 470 class in Twitter.  The students enrolled in my spring 2011 sections are as follows:

Andrew Adams AndrewcAdams
Lauren Appleton lapple10
Cynthia Bremner SeaBrem
Kaitlyn Burrows kaitlynburrows
Elyce Carnali elyceacarnali
Danielle Cassagnol drc_mktgmusings
Brad Childers childebk
Jennifer Cohen JenniferCohenA
Timothy Dietz tim_dietz
Mackenzie Esposito BlondeDuke
Jessica Goldberg jesgoldberg
Max Greenhood maxgreenhood
Zach Hamby zachamby
Lauren Hartnett laurenphartnett
Megan Henry meganphenry
Connor Hepke hepkecd
Sara Hollands hollansa
Meghan Hric mhric
Sarah Ingram ingramse
Jessica Jones Jones3JM
Eric Kegley erickegley
Sadeq Khan sadeqmkhan
Dave McDonald dmcdonald4489
Jim McDonald mcdon2ja
Ariele McWhinney ArieleMcWhinney
Nhi Nguyen heocon123
Michael Noto notomj
Caitlin O’Malley cmomalley8
Kimberly Pate patekr
Ellen Peterson epetes270
Cullen Pochucha Pochuccn
Matt Pronio mattpronio
Michelle Puckli michellelpuckli
Chad Rhodes chad_rhodes
Mollie Shell MollieS1989
Kelley Smith smith4ke
Caroline Soderstrom Csoderstrom
Alex Soltis Alex_Soltis
Jenna Stanton JennaStanton
Amy Sun amysun0516
Robert Throo throorj
Alexa Tolusso atolusso
Huy Vo jaguarstype2005
Jordan Waddell waddelja
James Ward jameswardjdub
Laurenso Williams L_mo_williams
Allison Winters winteram11
Abbie Wright wrightabbiem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*